Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wayne

5 rating

Great food and service!

5 rating

Been there twice now- clean, close to home, and the entire service is great. Friendly, skilled staff that explains the services offered & products available without being pushy. I like the full service cut with the wash & massage. Plus they accommodate my autistic son very well, not easy to find places that he gells with.

5 rating

The best! The owners energy is truly amazing and gave me great tips and products for my unmanageable hair. Thank you!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Scott P. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Great food and service!"

5
Rudy T. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Been there twice now- clean, close to home, and the entire service is great. Friendly, skilled staf"

5
Steve a. | October 24, 2021 Google

" The best! The owners energy is truly amazing and gave me great tips and products for my unmanageabl"

3
Steve W. | October 17, 2021 Google

" The claim is that safety is a priority, yet you have unvaccinated stylists.... Go figure!"

5
Doug C. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Very pleasant experience and very professional ?"

1
Brittany I. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Mae was rude. Would not recommend"

5
Christine W. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Mae listened to me, observed my hair type and gave me a great pixie cut. She was quick and efficien"

5
John F. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Great staff and prompt service"

5
D?rmant | August 7, 2021 Google

" Awesome work! They did exactly what I wanted."

4
Thomas C. | August 3, 2021 Google

" I think the hair cut and the extras were great. I didn't have to wait. Just the hours they are open"