Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wayne

1 rating

Mae was rude. Would not recommend

5 rating
  • 09/07/21
  • Christine W. Google

Mae listened to me, observed my hair type and gave me a great pixie cut. She was quick and efficient but still paid attention to the details and I felt the cut was precise and complete and I did not feel rushed. Everything was very clean, and they seem to be great with kids, too. The online scheduling is very convenient and the staff are very respectful of the clients time. I feel pretty! ? Great work!

5 rating

Great staff and prompt service

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Brittany I. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Mae was rude. Would not recommend"

5
Christine W. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Mae listened to me, observed my hair type and gave me a great pixie cut. She was quick and efficien"

5
John F. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Great staff and prompt service"

5
D?rmant | August 7, 2021 Google

" Awesome work! They did exactly what I wanted."

4
Thomas C. | August 3, 2021 Google

" I think the hair cut and the extras were great. I didn't have to wait. Just the hours they are open"

5
Jay M. | July 14, 2021 Google

" First time at Sports Clips, but Lindsay did a great job. Definitely would recommend this place."

5
Kyle S. | June 27, 2021 Google

" My haircut was quick and exactly how I wanted it. My hair stylist listened to what I wanted and she"

5
Tom A. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Went to Sportclips in Wayne for the first time today. Got the double MVP haircut with a hot towel t"

5
Bruce P. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Clean and friendly. Good haircut."

5
Eric M. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Great service and great haircut. Maelisha did my hair. She is extremely friendly and knows what she"